LUCHA ROYALE is back with 12 exciting shows as part of Perth Fringe World 2012’s incredible line-up!

Lucha Royale is a show that has taken Australia by storm! A crazy, funny, exciting, shocking and most of all, entertaining experience for everyone involved!

It is an action-packed show, with Luchadores (Mexican-style masked wrestlers) fighting, flipping and flying, performing breathtaking acrobatic feats while battling each other. Mix this with a pinata explosion of sensual Burlesque, crazy Circus acts, flamboyant drag and more – this Lucha Royale is set to blow your minds away! Tailored especially for Fringe World with special guests, surprises and mind-blowing acts, whether you are a Lucha fanatic, or have no idea what we’re on about – you will not want to miss what we have in store for you in each show!

VENUE:

The Treasury – Postal Hall, Corner of Barrack Street and St Georges Terrace, Perth, Australia

DATES AND TIMES:

Friday, January 27: 10.30pm – 11.30pm
Saturday, January 28: 10.30pm – 11.30pm
Thursday, February 2: 10.30pm – 11.30pm
Friday, February 3: 10.30pm – 11.30pm
Saturday, February 4: 10.30pm – 11.30pm
Thursday, February 9: 10.30pm – 11.30pm
Friday, February 10: 10.30pm – 11.30pm
Tuesday, February 14: 9.30pm – 10.30pm
Wednesday, February 15: 9.30pm – 10.30pm
Thursday, February 16: 9.30pm – 10.30pm
Friday, February 17: 10.30pm – 11.30pm
Saturday, February 18: 10.30pm – 11.30pm

TICKETS:

$25.00 – Standard
$22.50 – Groups of 6+

Click “HERE” to purchase tickets and find out more!

DRESS:

To impress! The sky is the limit with this theme! Think circus, drag, burlesque/cabaret, mexican wrestlers or anything crazy and unexpected! Prizes will be awarded to the best dressed audience member during each show so get those creative juices flowing!

These are incredibly popular and exciting shows so don’t miss out on tickets which are on sale now!

pyugmdvkoiuyvotv_450_274

Categories: Blog

Leave a Reply